Report: Static content 35/19035/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:40:53 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:43:50 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commit012b57e651e4c3fc010dea49235aafd16b3bef66
tree3fb6339103257a96a7ef67d6c2f3daa73a62a006
parent3969bc368a73f12ab3550b87ef6102c209c66676
Report: Static content

Change-Id: If8e2593dcaff368b2c7e191f70bab15e8974bb38
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/report/index.html.template
docs/report/index.pdf.template
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.