Report 1804: VPP functional test framework changes - centos 95/12495/1
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 10:10:34 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 10:14:35 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit012fe403da2baa031d96e536ba4694a8420a0ea6
treee331149b57e10e20317ac953f406f465649988e0
parent4fbf1ec2d535d322725d395c369b6c9f7222c8dd
Report 1804: VPP functional test framework changes - centos

Change-Id: I9ada32945c87cb2bb6ef4fd1ef6e5c1cb54f6f32
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
docs/report/vpp_functional_tests/csit_release_notes.rst

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.