csit rls1704 report - updated csit_release_notes.rst and overview.rst files. 54/6454/6
authorMaciek Konstantynowicz <mkonstan@cisco.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:37:26 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerPeter Mikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:52:35 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit01f9e5ccff93c600c793b78f4b8957289ad3359f
tree442fff38debb090901dad28726acaaa20afd0a92
parent4e32bebc47a000b1424ed8a3141a5b4cd4d1f740
csit rls1704 report - updated csit_release_notes.rst and overview.rst files.

Change-Id: I0b5005a4c8dc566e559638d981fb0e8a7b079499
Signed-off-by: Maciek Konstantynowicz <mkonstan@cisco.com>
docs/report/test_configuration/vpp_functional_configuration/index.rst
docs/report/test_configuration/vpp_performance_configuration/index.rst
docs/report/testpmd_performance_tests/csit_release_notes.rst
docs/report/vpp_functional_tests/csit_release_notes.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/csit_release_notes.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/overview.rst

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.