Bump stable VPP version to get VPP-1716 fix 90/20490/1
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 08:22:52 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 08:23:15 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit04971535c75e39c27efaacb9455e177b320d389c
tree90ada555358d91ba49cbf2330fd4c8d88c9f5530
parent758d50dd77f6114b2d4fe0ca13d95ae111f7b110
Bump stable VPP version to get VPP-1716 fix

Change-Id: I1438fd56f0271dc78967389df452d31b2c8da32d
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
VPP_STABLE_VER_CENTOS
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU_BIONIC

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.