Add all ports from 3n-tsh tg to topofile 46/25646/2
authorjuraj.linkes <juraj.linkes@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 11:49:34 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerjuraj.linkes <juraj.linkes@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 13:06:17 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit05d56b17a7382c88bca44b35625e6ebf21ca588b
treeee4667babed4a79979c38c87a03b976322d4612e
parentfd64535ad8164fc1d9720863a1b49528e9744a05
Add all ports from 3n-tsh tg to topofile

Without it, we're running the risk of unused port being bound to linux
kernel driver when t-rex starts, preventing it from starting.

Change-Id: I3a1702e364c06809b527830bf9addacd63fb47ee
Signed-off-by: juraj.linkes <juraj.linkes@pantheon.tech>
topologies/available/lf_3n_tsh_testbed33.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.