HC Tests: disable NSH plugin 88/11088/2
authorMarek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:19:26 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
committerMarek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 09:11:18 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit06f5893dc07873ffc4acaa55a6d9c06277a593c2
tree7f52c472861f60e12241835988f5888dce3c1e85
parent07a840aaa516d4560dddd916c23593e711ec08fb
HC Tests: disable NSH plugin

NSH artifacts in Nexus are outdated and crash VPP.
Reenable NSH after it is fixed (CSIT-994).

Change-Id: I3a0367682d62d5ccdbf008336ed682e7ab9032a0
Signed-off-by: Marek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
bootstrap-hc2vpp-integration-odl.sh
bootstrap-hc2vpp-integration.sh
bootstrap-hc2vpp-verify-odl.sh
bootstrap-hc2vpp-verify.sh
resources/tools/scripts/download_hc_build_pkgs.sh
resources/tools/scripts/download_hc_pkgs.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.