Add ligato data to the report 90/8990/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 10:12:25 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:01:51 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit089d0c870a6d5165fa172377bc96adb0be57f2e3
tree213d92bd3206b63510ca5e96f69f422a619d4086
parent597ba86fe33d102bfeeacba1b1ac9b06797e94e9
Add ligato data to the report

Change-Id: Iadfa50ee1bc1a5930cb609835e316228567ceb53
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_latency_graphs/container_memif.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_latency_graphs/container_orchestrated.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_throughput_graphs/container_memif.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_throughput_graphs/container_orchestrated.rst
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.