HC Test: remove log check from HC startup 72/8672/4
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 10:19:55 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 14:41:04 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit08e35e37f7ad3394cea86c22ab7ffd990651c112
tree25f0bd3ac2efdd72c184dc3850ada9bec1a61736
parent22fe84cf9058e189165802c68ce14b96e06e5947
HC Test: remove log check from HC startup

 - remove log check from "Check Honeycomb Startup State" keyword
 - fix workaround for ODL startup issue
 - change log level for HttpRequestError so it doesn't clutter
log.html output
 - update EXPECTED_FAILING tags for plugin-acl and routing suites

Change-Id: I7380d24801a6535bdf77505edada39ea2412e833
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/HTTPRequest.py
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HoneycombSetup.py
resources/libraries/robot/honeycomb/honeycomb.robot
tests/vpp/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-pluginacl-apihc-apivat-func.robot
tests/vpp/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-routing-apihc-apivat-func.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.