FIX: Avoid duplicated KW names in perf and func tests 49/16549/2
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:33:07 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:55:29 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit08fc34b6ba780d227a1327274d434823118a4c77
treeaf2844dd49274c04512ec32430b8a8f9d7e93efb
parentf655cd2104acc4b54de9c481d4370bf5f478ea0c
FIX: Avoid duplicated KW names in perf and func tests

Change-Id: I66c68edf6e26fa7baa7bdc5f5d60d4d4aa3af6b9
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU_BIONIC
resources/libraries/robot/ip/ip4.robot
resources/libraries/robot/ip/ip6.robot
resources/libraries/robot/shared/testing_path.robot
tests/vpp/device/ip4/eth2p-ethip4-ip4base-dev.robot
tests/vpp/device/ip6/eth2p-ethip6-ip6base-dev.robot
tests/vpp/device/l2bd/eth2p-eth-l2bdbasemaclrn-dev.robot
tests/vpp/device/l2xc/eth2p-ethicmp-l2xcbase-dev.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.