PAL: Optimize specification of elements 24/31524/29
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 11:30:07 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 06:51:28 +0000 (07:51 +0100)
commit093e1a0bfa7257048e6d12fe9fc9fbf1a9f98e49
treeaa4850943fd1cbc4d6e1ed96ef4804ca018b6df9
parent519119450555deecd40ee5d89e3d8a274c831b02
PAL: Optimize specification of elements

- plot_mrr_box_name
- plot_ndrpdr_box_name
- plot_perf_box_name
- plot_tsa_name
- plot_nf_reconf_box_name
- plot_nf_heatmap
- plot_cpta

Change-Id: I28ff2ea0e4f610e5ce48ffd083bf9a37bdc2f62d
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_cpta.py
resources/tools/presentation/generator_plots.py
resources/tools/presentation/input_data_parser.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml
resources/tools/presentation/specification_CPTA.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.