CSIT-1488: Add data to the Report 1904 36/19836/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 08:56:53 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 08:57:21 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit0a244598ba87a339fd7590f2e42dcc507e9a098c
tree170f02fe0f92f12c4e14f1536eb2ebcfdfaa1694
parentf90655a9efa6c97a8901ce5095bc64b0c7518739
CSIT-1488: Add data to the Report 1904

Change-Id: If23ed1d2a8b716a2c145a8b13ebc91c9925284d8
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.