HC Test: update URL paths with ODL mountpoint 57/6157/1
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:08:47 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:29:14 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit0ad79235c1fc9cd6c8d7a5e894c4d69490afda3c
tree362ff05c96a607e9ea99887cebf6d32dc40c001c
parent0c4d0080a1488e2aeaa2d0abe9bbcb37c5bfe7c3
HC Test: update URL paths with ODL mountpoint

other minor fixes:
- update teardown keyword in proxyARP suite
- increase timeout for SLAAC traffic test

Change-Id: Ia16d096c54ceac501a24d5d910dd18e33d900d2a
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
resources/templates/honeycomb/config_proxyarp_ranges.url
resources/templates/honeycomb/config_routing_table.url
resources/templates/honeycomb/oper_routing_table.url
tests/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-proxyarp-apihc-func.robot
tests/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-slaac-apihc-func.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.