CSIT-523 HC Test: routing 96/5496/8
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 10:17:16 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 09:49:36 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commit0b4ceb8d40f0b667eb6083298a4f133b8ae9adaa
tree0dcd96d5d588246fd7514c238628db5c3e32544e
parentd4e9cf05335c9d819e05477204223068de930df6
CSIT-523 HC Test: routing

 - add routing test suite, variables and keywords

Change-Id: I57e180350c30221befe8d1fc4e3b146d394c4f5d
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HcAPIKwInterfaces.py
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/Routing.py [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/libraries/robot/honeycomb/routing.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/honeycomb/config_routing_table.url [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/honeycomb/oper_routing_table.url [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/test_data/honeycomb/routing.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-routing-apihc-apivat-func.robot [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.