CSIT-986: Use MLRsearch from pip 97/13097/2
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:00:06 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:22:22 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit0c2c57d9965ab1db0d5404ad103871ac250339cb
tree7fc022ac9ca26094547b250d2ffde684a057ec21
parent2d001ed910d3835848fccb7bb96a98a5270698fe
CSIT-986: Use MLRsearch from pip

+ Delete resources/libraries/python/search/.
+ Add MLRsearch==0.1.1 to requirements.txt.
+ Bump PyPI/MLRsearch version to 0.1.2.

Change-Id: I1f86d75ac8eb90ee3946dbac8c56280f39302f4d
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
PyPI/MLRsearch/setup.py
requirements.txt
resources/libraries/python/TrafficGenerator.py
resources/libraries/python/search/AbstractMeasurer.py [deleted file]
resources/libraries/python/search/AbstractSearchAlgorithm.py [deleted file]
resources/libraries/python/search/MultipleLossRatioSearch.py [deleted file]
resources/libraries/python/search/NdrPdrResult.py [deleted file]
resources/libraries/python/search/ReceiveRateInterval.py [deleted file]
resources/libraries/python/search/ReceiveRateMeasurement.py [deleted file]
resources/libraries/python/search/__init__.py [deleted file]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.