CSIT-1488: Add data to the Report 1904 63/19663/3
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 07:28:20 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 08:01:14 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit0ca4a9ec1a8fc53a679b1c635a6e1b6afae0299d
tree037708911226fbbff48babed13ad471d44100567
parent081c29c91b7e5f78345cfdefd75625b27b5b4812
CSIT-1488: Add data to the Report 1904

Change-Id: Ic693d6750007727b6e773e17f8f2fba2f96c2c86
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.