CSIT-699: Add l2bd+dot1q perf tests 39/7339/9
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 07:05:00 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 15:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit0cd7a2d0d4e701ca61421c5de9b4b0460fdfa28a
tree2f41ec1781714c573f55123ead98a2bba2733560
parentf67399101f4fa359de7f6e2b325be455d1438ee8
CSIT-699: Add l2bd+dot1q perf tests

Change-Id: I3d8cbb235918331b3c60147f7870a4aa90036748
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
docs/tag_documentation.rst
resources/libraries/robot/performance/performance_configuration.robot
tests/vpp/perf/l2/10ge2p1x520-dot1q-l2bdbasemaclrn-ndrpdrdisc.robot [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.