CSIT-1110: Fix dashboard anomaly count range 19/13019/1
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 08:23:06 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 08:25:44 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit0e8d8a59fd6b8477b17a9222a5cfb0d94d24ff22
tree4c0ed6254fc1f4db4d0d1a39d8fe949c9670cfdf
parent6928c2b1620e5d020a19e944f416df6a1f4b85ad
CSIT-1110: Fix dashboard anomaly count range

+ Dashboard tables should now report anomalies from last week only.
+ Changed handling of Nan to report regression.

Change-Id: I624b0bc84a93702a31fc79fd670bd645b963f1f7
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/new/generator_tables.py
resources/tools/presentation/new/utils.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.