CSIT-902: Compare performance results before/after meltdown/spectre 97/10197/11
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:43:22 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 07:40:29 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
commit0f6410d3c95eb28164fdd349778155c6525e1a79
tree13e06585a98299bec0cdf74c44a5f75abd7602e4
parent93907196951677ebaa47b9a384eee118cc2fad45
CSIT-902: Compare performance results before/after meltdown/spectre

 - CSIT-903: LLD
 - CSIT-904: Data model
 - CSIT-905: Algorithm
 - CSIT-906: Static content

Change-Id: Ia7b77fc35ab852110c2f50efb7756ac15576749a
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Maciek Konstantynowicz <mkonstan@cisco.com>
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/index.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/performance_impact_meltdown/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/performance_impact_spectre/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/presentation/doc/pal_lld.rst
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py
resources/tools/presentation/requirements.txt
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.