FIX: VTS cpu list 11/19711/2
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 10:55:59 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 11:40:27 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit131215060166cb18c4fc4c7168fd3d51ce552998
treecdbbd4d53b8b7b7fb01dc8fe06396e125cdfd224
parent4522d56d507ad9bfc139e15e40577d48c5cbf27d
FIX: VTS cpu list

Change-Id: Ic3ac22642e443f30a46914c18cd9a9b54064286b
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
tests/vpp/perf/vts/10ge2p1x710-ethip4vxlan-l2bdbasemaclrn-eth-iacldstbase-aclpermit-2vhostvr1024-1vm-ndrpdr.robot
tests/vpp/perf/vts/10ge2p1x710-ethip4vxlan-l2bdbasemaclrn-eth-iacldstbase-aclpermitreflect-2vhostvr1024-1vm-ndrpdr.robot
tests/vpp/perf/vts/10ge2p1x710-ethip4vxlan-l2bdbasemaclrn-eth-iacldstbase-noacl-2vhostvr1024-1vm-ndrpdr.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.