MRR Daily: Run only 64B tests 49/11249/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:34:06 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 08:58:26 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commit16d26b1280d64f046838baefbe642f7fd5d853a8
tree20bf0855a2001eba9a4c8e71875659bab6a5aa14
parent491d727115e757aa2d5a7df8048fe17b5ceb16ce
MRR Daily: Run only 64B tests

Change-Id: I61bb0c785fcc1407b80ce8019df69e64a3e4eb9e
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
bootstrap-verify-perf.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.