CSIT-1089: Add SRv6 MRR tests to trending 39/12639/5
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 06:31:39 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 07:16:37 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commit179579436b0f333732e9937ba4cf7d6ad6a83f46
tree8c709504ffe26f4c13c6c9187954a606888f339a
parentf31dbcd6553ca6e7436736a5bc3aeec8fe18cad1
CSIT-1089: Add SRv6 MRR tests to trending

Change-Id: Id7cf1fd41f10922bce35be97153661cdd41d071b
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/cpta/index.rst
docs/cpta/trending/index.rst [deleted file]
docs/cpta/trending/srv6.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification_CPTA.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.