CSIT-424: HC Test: JSON comparison function rework 99/4199/4
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 17:11:53 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 11:13:53 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit1813672eb9f6988046bc65167235ae37b088298c
treea6850005d93098cfe84bf13e0b40ddf702ecfbf4
parentcf561a6e3d4c4fbd78ab6c9d0a9aa817bb3300fc
CSIT-424: HC Test: JSON comparison function rework

When comparing multi-level JSON trees, the exceptions raised
carry more useful information.

Keys and values not present in reference data are ignored.

No longer puts chunks of honeycomb's log file into robot report. The
entire log file will be archived after https://gerrit.fd.io/r/4171

Change-Id: Ib597080fa3d9b2c43463c76ee0d52f317ea072e7
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HcAPIKwInterfaces.py
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HoneycombUtil.py
resources/libraries/robot/honeycomb/access_control_lists.robot
resources/libraries/robot/honeycomb/interfaces.robot
resources/libraries/robot/honeycomb/sub_interface.robot
resources/test_data/honeycomb/acl.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.