Alerts: Change the error message 14/18814/8
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:28:00 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 08:41:52 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commit18422fd2221c2474f07450280a7af1a06b1c2207
tree44eb1c37482cd24214929d43c80139fda5d40440
parent5899ac744eb5f722f53151c98e5acfdbdf678d0c
Alerts: Change the error message

Change-Id: I0fcd6ffaf24de0f6ce95eaba3d591eddf3f16b33
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_alerts.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification_CPTA.yaml
resources/tools/presentation_new/specification_CPTA.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.