CSIT-726: Automate data collection for csv files for perf improvments 80/7680/9
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 12:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:06:13 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit1911067935bdf6481fc9b89f40d79ca61f2448d0
treec918e294fda69c914269c0a9c7806ff4a2099344
parent856e4096117e596dda3f518eb6f6c503e58ea4e1
CSIT-726: Automate data collection for csv files for perf improvments

Change-Id: Ia161ecf9af94fd7193bba045be56738b323e4e2e
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
12 files changed:
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/csit_release_notes.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/performance_improvements/ndr_throughput.csv [deleted file]
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/performance_improvements/ndr_throughput.template [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/performance_improvements/ndr_throughput_others.csv [deleted file]
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/performance_improvements/ndr_throughput_others.template [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/performance_improvements/pdr_throughput.csv [deleted file]
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/performance_improvements/pdr_throughput.template [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/performance_improvements/pdr_throughput_others.csv [deleted file]
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/performance_improvements/pdr_throughput_others.template [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/report_gen/run_improvments_tables.py [new file with mode: 0755]
resources/tools/report_gen/run_report.cfg
resources/tools/report_gen/run_report.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.