More edits in trending docs: methodology, dashboard. 77/12277/2
authorMaciek Konstantynowicz <mkonstan@cisco.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 11:50:59 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerMaciek Konstantynowicz <mkonstan@cisco.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 13:11:43 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit1a72adeb35bfd540f882a107ed1007e4a8545dec
treed646c3b43f8d331cd72009633d30b65946f5dee6
parent9eb9f9300831fcdd56dbefac7aaec5659cdfc31c
More edits in trending docs: methodology, dashboard.

Change-Id: I008fd39c57810dcf4cb84e5a9fc4f9adf6923a4f
Signed-off-by: Maciek Konstantynowicz <mkonstan@cisco.com>
docs/cpta/introduction/index.rst
docs/cpta/methodology/index.rst

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.