Add Honeycomb TAP interface test 37/1137/7
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 11:33:45 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 11:52:40 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit1e7afbe3474d8ae8c5239ae3deee49963d6b1d93
tree934ca404b3570a6299ed10eecdad05fb6cca6ff5
parent95bf11e637855dc91e490f526406fa7538a21ac6
Add Honeycomb TAP interface test

JIRA: CSIT-75

 - add test suite for TAP interface management through Honeycomb
 - add keywords required for TAP interface tests
 - move Honeycomb suite setup and teardown to new __init__ file
 - cleanup unused imports in Honeycomb test case files
 - modify "...should be empty" keywords to allow more reuse

Change-Id: Ie3dc9069678b60c359f69c5a216e452e856a0107
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/InterfaceUtil.py
resources/libraries/robot/honeycomb/tap.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/libraries/robot/honeycomb/vxlan.robot
resources/templates/vat/tap_dump.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/suites/honeycomb/1 - interface_management.robot
tests/suites/honeycomb/2 - vxlan.robot
tests/suites/honeycomb/3 - bridge_domain.robot
tests/suites/honeycomb/4 - tap.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/suites/honeycomb/__init__.robot [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.