CSIT-891: Add data sources for 1801 report 34/10734/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:51:32 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:56:22 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit1ef49b2e3ab7a08cbe17ae89f3e3e48fd14aee27
tree93c6a0d153e4fbc3b9da62616325f4ce31b9bbef
parentdac9e69ccffb7ba77808ab8cf733524f93855f40
CSIT-891: Add data sources for 1801 report

Change-Id: I0379d0e62e4ae3065fc8181e6d7140bd81858d7d
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.