CSIT-339: Add Keywords for SMT 22/5122/7
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:09:11 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:11:25 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commit21702fb09c470511cc3ed7b34ca5ab0f8d30b68f
treefd36f6f589dfe826ef4199f102c249fa7c248d6c
parentf8eca5691c63479e5b4c59b5d65456553d4999dd
CSIT-339: Add Keywords for SMT

- modify keywords in CpuUtils.py
- add RF keywords

Change-Id: I57230b3948254e8f149b2563a8e24e948bc2ec27
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/CpuUtils.py
resources/libraries/robot/DPDK/default.robot
resources/libraries/robot/default.robot
resources/libraries/robot/performance.robot
tests/perf/10ge2p1x710-eth-l2bdbasemaclrn-eth-2vhost-1vm-ndrdisc.robot
tests/perf/40ge2p1xl710-eth-l2bdbasemaclrn-eth-2vhost-1vm-ndrdisc.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.