Add per arch mrr daily test for denverton platform 49/20449/3
authorYulong Pei <yulong.pei@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 14:24:51 +0000 (22:24 +0800)
committerYulong Pei <yulong.pei@intel.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:25:48 +0000 (20:25 +0800)
commit2228ac2b930b3218a53464509cbd0011a50373a1
tree18a332ae3d1f6a7af6ba3d3c777fb303fccf788e
parent46efda9bd3a32cfe9944cb421ae3e2a3978bf9fc
Add per arch mrr daily test for denverton platform

Change-Id: Ica7d6bf0dbdfde3de70eabd131c79cadd8af3a16
Signed-off-by: Yulong Pei <yulong.pei@intel.com>
resources/libraries/bash/function/common.sh
resources/libraries/bash/function/mrr-daily-dnv.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/libraries/bash/function/mrr-daily-hsw.txt [new symlink]
resources/libraries/bash/function/mrr-daily-skx.txt [new symlink]
resources/libraries/bash/function/mrr-daily-tsh.txt [new symlink]
resources/libraries/bash/function/mrr-daily-tx2.txt [new symlink]
resources/libraries/bash/function/mrr-daily-vbox.txt [new symlink]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.