Fix typos in DUTsetup.py 61/19361/4
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 10:53:56 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 08:10:13 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commit226758f550b645b7044aa5ecbcef14bb65e80ee5
tree724ff6a78f00b5316894f35f768b26c90c50d02a
parent0e1bfdb3c86751226afa7417954cda54523aa2bd
Fix typos in DUTsetup.py

Change-Id: I7fb255c26bfb62a273844b3753aa37b742835045
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/DUTSetup.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.