VPP build update for lisp tests 04/1004/2
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 16:41:35 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 19:02:41 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commit22baf5eb174d1aeb22b050609deafbfaeaa700b2
tree2eb41b84467ea340ee63ab95b178dbd16286b145
parent5eddf0d2dad050e9b03f6f41e1dfdcff0e3a21f6
VPP build update for lisp tests

- vpp build 437

Change-Id: I75cd51aaa721ada40e7e206a3d4637d238849ae6
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
bootstrap.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.