Update the list of disabled pluggins 31/11231/3
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 07:19:53 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 07:55:36 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit26d187d5325a83edec75f5c514d350f08fe97bab
tree1b4383f6d3e0def825e6e8f7811ff97f1bc0f5ed
parent9948d28fc32242b0ad23eaa95f93e5412d64f5d6
Update the list of disabled pluggins

Change-Id: I089416953f5c3292358e443c806987dddce1c0d3
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
tests/kubernetes/perf/__init__.robot
tests/vpp/perf/__init__.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.