Add csit-dpdk-perf-1710-all/2, 3 to testing data 32/8932/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:33:52 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:37:48 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit2785bf138509da1957714fd97e20be0a9a082e5e
tree4a9f8722a8dee927cb7c6fa865131d469acf2c2a
parentf71a7f99e8ba0111ae2d1bf9cfadb1afdeb79e4c
Add csit-dpdk-perf-1710-all/2, 3 to testing data

Change-Id: I5e8cce83f179729df61afd506932310aba44e898
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.