CSIT-545: Performance tests for SNAT 28/5728/71
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:22:08 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 09:24:44 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commit28bab4e715a123199972bdc5f79f6a508a879fd6
tree0b6c3a3aa71eb80143eae2c62086a61e153818c6
parent4da982b7a0f5872de2cc721607894216a20892f4
CSIT-545: Performance tests for SNAT

- High level definition (HLD)
- Low level definition (LLD)
- Add keywords to set SNAT
- Add tests according to HLD, LLD

Change-Id: I7bf0b1870ac9c3adb36bb6590be9a3eb4ea8aa9a
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
17 files changed:
docs/tag_documentation.rst
resources/libraries/python/SNATUtil.py [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/libraries/python/TrafficGenerator.py
resources/libraries/python/VppConfigGenerator.py
resources/libraries/python/ssh.py
resources/libraries/robot/default.robot
resources/libraries/robot/performance.robot
resources/libraries/robot/snat.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/snat/snat_deterministic_forward.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/snat/snat_deterministic_reverse.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/snat/snat_set_deterministic.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/snat/snat_set_interfaces.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/snat/snat_set_workers.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/snat/snat_show_snat.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/t-rex/t-rex-stateless.py
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip4-ip4base-snat-ndrpdrdisc.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip4-ip4scale-snat-ndrpdrdisc.robot [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.