Update Centos VIRL image to version 2.5 42/19742/1
authorThomas F Herbert <therbert@redhat.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 21:17:51 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
committerThomas F Herbert <therbert@redhat.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 18:58:02 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
commit2a144cf3b3c07aa0425bbc7d949d575b608e9237
treeeb746d704792bcb22ff8c813eb20519db956fdd0
parent3037096794d81ce0e9c4e696b817ca5f21753bf1
Update Centos VIRL image to version 2.5

Update CentOS release.
Add python34.

Change-Id: Ie0a11810c5b120cfd170dc4eaf3e72bbd3155d4a
Signed-off-by: Thomas F Herbert <therbert@redhat.com>
VIRL_RELEASE_CENTOS
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/centos/CHANGELOG
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/centos/lists/centos-7.6-1810_2019-05-20_2.5/pip-requirements.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/centos/lists/centos-7.6-1810_2019-05-20_2.5/rpm-packages.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/centos/run-listmaker.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.