CSIT-454: HC Test: fix package installation in csit-honeycomb job 73/3773/2
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 08:54:54 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 09:04:27 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commit304462f93d754128ad3de07d59380e7ff77b73f5
tree0db22b3f093e985a9de3f0e812d0ab2da226fee3
parent15a3134c28f7c56fa24435a5aa833d41f92c4c36
CSIT-454: HC Test: fix package installation in csit-honeycomb job

Change-Id: Iaba98bcd5970396c822544d78256a0fa2a62fc8a
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
bootstrap-vpp-honeycomb.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.