Fix: L2 scale tests are not baseline 84/14784/1
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 14:33:58 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 14:43:33 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit32c205e9634b240dab5d5f649ba0941aa1efbb0e
tree01ff5b9d34dd4e5be8f98d828e1e7eff466e4e50
parent6d105d22e67c3bedf54e6bbb904cb8eb4f05e5f6
Fix: L2 scale tests are not baseline

This fixes select_tags function in common.sh
to not include scale l2bd tests in default tag list.

This is needed because "L2BDBASE" tag selects also scale tests
(contrary to similar IP4BASE and IP6BASE tags).

(Line length over 80 characters is left there
as an indirect TODO to improve the tags.)

Change-Id: Ic1d4a046f327fdd1b8b08eb20f1cdb4b12f337c9
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/bash/function/common.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.