FIX: ip scale needs sw_if_index in VAT command 09/20509/3
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:38:55 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 21:40:35 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commit33ea31791a8be80194a0a86a24e9172e80e9e688
treeea851329fa8d6368c0af1a4caed685ca28039534
parentee9babc16c6e3e6c119ac040321773ea64114752
FIX: ip scale needs sw_if_index in VAT command

Change-Id: Icb3e22a84af10b98edf83084991b8f2607c95798
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/IPUtil.py
resources/templates/vat/vpp_route_add.vat

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.