PAL: Fix path to the theme 73/31973/9
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 08:27:57 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 11:10:17 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit37f7b3ead9eabc8c8d195ae168565c6f12eb8197
tree9bc6d7b34bf8b5e9beea470e55bf57991e64be7a
parent5d871ce45cf74a25768e8456c441c16335d23076
PAL: Fix path to the theme

Change-Id: I960c575841a92687a1272c905bbcc057de4a737e
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/conf.py
resources/tools/presentation/conf_cpta/conf.py
resources/tools/presentation/run_report.sh
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.