HC Test: update URL paths for vpp-acl 73/5673/3
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 16:45:16 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 11:43:56 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commit38722703b8ca56a334c6fc77b2cfab9d16c978f9
tree330952127b52b5703f84a39c42f0531844f7fcef
parent0b4ceb8d40f0b667eb6083298a4f133b8ae9adaa
HC Test: update URL paths for vpp-acl

 - needed due to v3po model split https://gerrit.fd.io/r/5530

Change-Id: I8a82c22f1999e81e3bb19b287be3cf3c01b50333
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HcAPIKwInterfaces.py
resources/libraries/robot/honeycomb/access_control_lists.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.