Install dependencies prior test execution. 55/455/11
authorStefan Kobza <skobza@cisco.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 19:47:28 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerStefan Kobza <skobza@cisco.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 22:01:24 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commit3a19fb6215e08e8ef432adc443bcfbe49c807ba7
tree54b6faf7bfd04a50631c2260b121cd250c5b7cc2
parent1254d80a0b64985de2816eff5ef79e3e22cde972
Install dependencies prior test execution.

Until verify_merge nodes have proper dependencies update, install the
dependencies manually prior to test execution.

Change-Id: I94b09b48b1b272f2bdedbb87ea35665707c581fd
Signed-off-by: Stefan Kobza <skobza@cisco.com>
bootstrap.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.