Update of VPP_STABLE_VER and DPDK_STABLE_VER 75/15175/2
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 08:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:53:28 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit3b0dfef0cadee1ca820d7c8ff7e1fc6691ff2fe2
tree4cfbfbcaf231819ac10b432b61f69071591e3f13
parente23c6e55af3d72a8121e2d8e3e92ce086f940699
Update of VPP_STABLE_VER and DPDK_STABLE_VER

- use new vpp ref build - ubuntu 16.04:
  18.10-rc0~593-gb7620fd~b5386

- use new vpp ref build - centos7:
  18.10-rc0~593_gb7620fd~b5270

- use new version of vpp-ext-deps:
  18.10-6

Change-Id: I0fe0b045f62fa04bd48daca999d55c7ac6ada802
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
DPDK_STABLE_VER
VPP_STABLE_VER_CENTOS
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.