CSIT-932: Remove outliers form statistical calculations 03/10603/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 12:13:51 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 12:26:31 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit3cb49d761fa32c84ea7b6b9ba9d6c874dff2921a
tree87512bfb58da4133af29c0c14464df110694a5af
parent79bcdf2e3321ca46c07e6b49a77ce1cf5b513956
CSIT-932: Remove outliers form statistical calculations

Change-Id: Ibd90931bdc3dd8615fe2c975935c8a54fe85e6c3
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/csit_release_notes.rst
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.