Trending: Add link to testbed HW specification. 81/12981/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:05:31 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:07:55 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
commit3dcef45002a1b82c4503ec590d680950930fa193
tree7683bc664885f8faa813ad7605faeeb3a6751b5b
parent8b7416d72f67a8ccd408d81a56d8ae1094305d18
Trending: Add link to testbed HW specification.

Change-Id: Ib000f2146bf0612b88c605413108b22fa4a99210
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/cpta/methodology/index.rst

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.