Add IPsec utilities python library 83/783/6
authorMatus Fabian <matfabia@cisco.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11:04:55 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerMatus Fabian <matfabia@cisco.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:35:31 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commit3e75fd82a125894db2c56eaa6c3f4798e7dea076
tree80a829fac2682d0b9207131ca8c316828291c9ff
parent2a3d45aeef95b82c56c32e5bf223b31c788edc5f
Add IPsec utilities python library

JIRA: CSIT-28

Change-Id: I9513f14a9920bfbdaf34c5cc5d4619d16a383ca2
Signed-off-by: Matus Fabian <matfabia@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/IPsecUtil.py [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/ipsec/ipsec_interface_add_spd.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/ipsec/ipsec_sad_add_entry.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/ipsec/ipsec_show.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/ipsec/ipsec_spd_add.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/ipsec/ipsec_spd_add_entry.vat [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.