Use tmp directory for log files 90/3090/6
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:27:41 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 18:26:06 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commit40d7e3b74c92f634c345192e87c2c50705c31eb6
tree2e61c276a099981892835f192e4336702846d45b
parent030f0dff4adbb5da9be2a18cbafec9b077a6723f
Use tmp directory for log files

- store log files in tmp directory and exclude all files in this
  directory from archiving when creating tarballs

Change-Id: Ie3e11670c9d466c5fcf41d03ccd0a7bbb04ffeb0
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
bootstrap.sh
resources/libraries/python/SetupFramework.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.