Trending: Remove invalid builds (3n-skx 356-372) 28/18628/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 07:10:05 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 08:01:30 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit426fdc465fe3a4b1aa4edb899fd28f14f3c2cad6
tree3260595edd2b2ced204a684c710efec8d9867421
parent599386f5a2f1d63f6dac9f2a0be34f4ba486cf57
Trending: Remove invalid builds (3n-skx 356-372)

Change-Id: I8de833a87536b60382c54fa9be2f443ff8a7d900
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/specification_CPTA.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.