CSIT-498: Packet throughput L2BD with VXLANoIPv4 10/4510/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 13:58:34 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 08:33:26 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commit45ed57bba6aa83f75e892df423ceb2ec61d47395
treec33e773cd11615c01dda4bcdd1126aac3a33e11b
parent7af34879d4c2a0c0994d93ded5d9a686c860e8da
CSIT-498: Packet throughput L2BD with VXLANoIPv4

 - Add performance tests for packet throughput L2BD with VXLANoIPv4

Change-Id: Id0872e1847f5a0e0eb37ba352bf75f56c51c7a45
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/robot/performance.robot
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip4vxlan-l2bdbasemaclrn-ndrdisc.robot [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.