CSIT-1229: Add DMM to report 15/14015/10
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 11:05:06 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 12:42:16 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit468da48d3f3ced298ff8dccc76885157dff5cfe7
tree0623e90f98dd7ed7c6eed69fcc62f0a5217ea730
parent1ba065be541936a73ba9a9113165583a8bdf36c3
CSIT-1229: Add DMM to report

Change-Id: Ib3ea8c13371a29ea2b4661a8506190dcb15c8ced
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: sharath <sharathkumarboyanapally@gmail.com>
docs/report/detailed_test_results/dmm_functional_results/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/dmm_functional_tests/csit_release_notes.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/dmm_functional_tests/documentation.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/dmm_functional_tests/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/dmm_functional_tests/overview.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/dmm_functional_tests/test_environment.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/index.html.template
docs/report/index.pdf.template
docs/report/introduction/overview.rst
resources/tools/presentation/conf.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.