CSIT-558: Performance jobs reorganization, part 2 67/6167/5
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:10:45 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 09:03:25 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commit47a843ce28984d752dff064afb78c91f18741611
treeec3c92580297a49df89c834e140b37fdfc5ebe09
parent0284cfd6ae5dbd98e94d457b444746ed828b3901
CSIT-558: Performance jobs reorganization, part 2

Add:
 - csit-vpp-perf-check

Change-Id: I31e40d37e38d27d3be15a40f6044ce5d907067be
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
bootstrap-verify-perf.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.